Hello again to a blog…

I’ve started this blog because I want to share my travels and places I’ve visited, and also because I want to stay motivated to travel more. I moved to Colorado a little over 2 years ago sight unseen and it was the scariest, hardest and best decision I’ve ever made in my life. I have been to Mexico once or twice (Puerto Nuevo & Rosarita), throughout California (since I lived there my whole life), to Zion National Park very briefly, Chicago this year and New York once when I was 9… that still counts, right?

In January my boyfriend Richard & I are taking our first trip out of the country (other than Mexico) to go to Costa Rica with some of our friends. I just got my first passport this year! & we are so excited! I’ve been so inspired by reading other travelers blogs and even local blogs and would like to contribute as well. I look forward to sharing all the awesome places we visit, near and far 🙂

Leave a Reply

