Today after my morning class I decided to walk home. It was a 60 degree morning, sun shining, with a light chill breeze in the air. My camera & I were just absorbing the views… Character defining features on houses and business blocks, people riding bikes, people walking around the neighborhood and smiling Hello. It was nice.

I grabbed a peppermint latte and a beignet. Then I stopped at a bookstore. Then I continued home with the breeze blowing little tree blossoms and spring scents into my face. It was beautiful. I wanted to freeze time and just stay with that feeling.

I want everyday to feel like that. Walking in the sun, a breezy freedom and spring scents.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

