Photo Challenge: Muse

Looking through my Instagram feed and all the photos I’ve taken… it’s clear my muse is architecture ❤ However, since moving to Colorado I’ve really enjoyed seeing the city from my balcony at various times of day… so I guess that view has been my muse for almost 3 years 🙂

September 15, 2012
Scribble sky, December 13, 2012
Birthday sunrise, January 23, 2013
Funky clouds, March 15, 2013
This one reminded my of being under golden waves at sunrise, September 18, 2013\
December 1, 2013
December 1, 2013
December 3, 2013
Snowy, January 5, 2014
Taken the last morning my Grams was alive… I like to think it was extra beautiful for her that day, December 13, 2014

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Muse.”

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Muse

Leave a Reply

